ALA Masonry and Contracting Inc.

Contact Person: Leith Asmundson

Address
42128 MUN 54N
St. Genevieve, MB
R5J 0B4

(204) 250-3575

leithasmundson@gmail.com

Alpha Masonry Ltd.

Contact Person: Gus Kotoulas - President

Address
101-1335 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB
R3E 2S5

(204) 775-4198
(204) 228-7077

kostas@alphamasonry.com
https://www.alphamasonry.com

B & F Masonry Ltd.

Contact Person: Tony Ferraro
Contact Person 2: Ellison Wilkinson

Address
35 Trottier Bay
Winnipeg, MB
R3T 3R3

(204) 475-2094
Tony - (204) 791-3314
Ellison - (204) 782-4328

tonyferrraro@bfmasonry.com
ellisonwilkinson@bfmasonry.com

Blerot Masonry (2000) Ltd.

Contact Person: Norman Blerot

Address
1611 Forbes Rd
Winnipeg, MB
R2N 4B7

(204) 256-6033
(204) 770-4488

norman@blerotmasonry.com

Brooks Masonry Ltd.

Contact Person: Joey Brooks

Address
Box 35, RR#5
Brandon, MB
R7A 5Y5

(204) 573-7674
(204) 573-7674

Brooks_masonry@hotmail.ca
https://brooksmasonry.ca/

Burling Ranger Company Inc.

Contact Person: Robert Farr

Address
4-233 Mapleview Drive East
Barrie, ON
L4N 0W5

(705) 436-2186
(905) 715-0964

rob@burlingranger.com
https://burlingranger.com/

Cunha Masonry Inc.

Contact Person: Chris Cunha

Address
42 Merit Cres
West St. Paul, MB
R2P 2W5

(204) 334-3482
(204) 510-0420

chris@cunhamasonry.com
https://www.cunhamasonry.com/

Don Cullen Masonry Ltd.

Contact Person: Don Cullen

Address
1713-34 St
Brandon, MB
R7B 4H2

(204) 727-1168
(204) 725-6845

dcmasonry@westman.wave.ca

Euro-Can Enterprises Ltd.

Contact Person: Mark Laarveld

Address
104-1827 Hekla St
Winnipeg, MB
R2R 0K3

(204) 633-4117

mark@euro-can.com
http://www.euro-can.com/

Kornerstone Masonry Ltd.

Contact Person: Rob Wiebe

Address
44 Christopher Street
Sunnyside, MB
R5R 0E5

(204) 334-2446
(204) 793-2148

kornerstonemasonry@mymts.net
https://kornerstonemasonry.com/

Lead Masonry Ltd.

Contact Person: Jake Bell

Address
861 Dufferin Ave
Winnipeg, MB
R2X 0A3

(204) 396-3900
(204) 297-7740

jake@leadmasonry.ca
http://www.leadmasonry.ca

M.R.B. Masonry Ltd.

Contact Person: Glen Blerot

Address
PO Box 34, GRP 7, RR1
Richer, MB
R0E 1S0

(204) 255-1004
(204) 898-4536

marcelblerot@yahoo.com

Roma Masonry Ltd.

Contact Person: Luciano Bergagnini

Address
Suite C- 1771 Ness Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R3J 0Y2

(204) 832-9405
(204) 792-3618

luciano@romamasonry.ca
http://www.romamasonry.ca/